General News Sports

Otumfour swerves disparagers ….. Maintains Prof.Dr.Kwame Kyei As Kotoko Executive Chairman


The Manhyia Palace has constituted a nine-member Board of Directors to steer affairs of Asante Kotoko in the next three years.

The decision to form a board to steer affairs of the Ghanaian giants comes at the club want to meet the demands of the Club Licensing Board of the Ghana Football Association.

Members of the board of directors were under the recommendation of the three-member committee chaired by Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST) lecturer Prof. Lydia Nkansah.

Executive Chairman Prof. Dr Kwame Kyei will chair the nine-member Board of Directors.

Other members include Jude Arthur who serves as the Vice-Chairman, Kwadwo Boateng Gyamfi, Kwesi Osei Ofori, Alhaji Lamin, Lawyer Kwamena Mensah, Joseph Yaw Adu, Mrs Evelyn Nsiah Asare and Baafour Kwame Kusi. Foster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.